Rehearsals

Orchestra Handbook (click here for a pdf copy)

Orchestra Rosters Spring 2017(click links below to view roster)

MSM Philharmonia Orchestra Roster
MSM Composers Orchestra 1 & 2 - Orchestra Roster

Rehearsal Schedule Spring 2017

Monday January 23
Philharmonia Orchestra
Perry So, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - Brahms - tutti (trombones join at 11:30a.m.)

Tuesday January 24
Philharmonia Orchestra
Perry So, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
7:00p.m. - 9:30p.m. - Brahms - tutti (trombones also at 7p.m.)

Wednesday January 25
Philharmonia Orchestra
Perry So, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Thursday January 26
Philharmonia Orchestra
Perry So, conductor
Ades Performance Space
7:00p.m. - 9:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Friday January 27
Philharmonia Orchestra
Perry So, conductor
Ades Performance Space
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Monday January 30
Philharmonia Orchestra
Perry So, conductor
Ades Performance Space
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Composers Orchestra 1
George Manahan, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Tuesday January 31
Philharmonia Orchestra
Perry So, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
7:00p.m- 9:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Composers Orchestra 1
George Manahan, conductor
Ades Performance Space
7:00p.m. - 9:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Wednesday February 1
Philharmonia Orchestra
Perry So, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - DRESS REHEARSAL (Order/Times TBD)
7:30p.m. - CONCERT - Please arrive by 7:15p.m.

Composers Orchestra 1
George Manahan, conductor
Ades Performance Space
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Thursday February 2
Composers Orchestra 1
George Manahan, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
7:00p.m. - 9:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Friday February 3
Composers Orchestra 1
George Manahan, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - DRESS REHEARSAL
7:30p.m. - CONCERT

Monday February 6
Composers Orchestra 2
David Hoose, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Tuesday February 7
Composers Orchestra 2
David Hoose, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
7:00p.m. - 9:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Wednesday February 8
Composers Orchestra 2
David Hoose, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Thursday February 9
Composers Orchestra 2
David Hoose, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
7:00p.m. - 9:30p.m. - Rehearsal Order TBD

Friday February 10
Composers Orchestra 2
David Hoose, conductor
Neidorff-Karpati Hall
9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. - DRESS REHEARSAL
7:30p.m. - CONCERT